Artan Stroka Afrike Perendimore Arstroka@gmail.com
Anduena Stephan Gjermani Anduena_stephan@cci.al
Kole Gjoka Gjermani Kole.gjoka@gmail.com
Bernard Xhaxhaj Italy Bernardxhaxhaj@gmail.com
Arben Gjinaj Italy Ben.gjinaj@gmail.com
Luljeta Cobanaj Italy Fioredelfiori@gmail.com
Jorxhi Toska Italy Jorgji.toska@alice.it
Besmir Murati Kine Muratibesmir@gmail.com
Mihail Pumo Rusi Mishapumo@gmail.ru
Ganimet Shala Slloveni Ganimet.shala@siol.net
Ermal Jauri E.B.A Ejauri007@gmail.com
Aurela Cuku EBA / India Aurela240975@hotmail.it
Alban Thika Malte Alban.thika@novaric.com
Gert Dragoshi Poloni Gdragoshi@gmail.com
Zamira Pode Luxemburg Z.pode@pontsbschool.net
Shani Peposhi U.S.A, western Trimed@trimed.com.al
Dritan Pashako Persian Gulf Info@sofraeariut.com; Dritanpashako@gmail.com; Tani@sofraeariut.com
Eduard Hyseni Spanje, Portugali Eduardhyseni@gmail.com
Ivan Gjurasic Kroaci Gjurasic@vip.hr
Islam Gomma Egjipt Tiranagroup@yahoo.com
Marco Vidal ITALY marcovidal@themerchantofvenice.it
Miliad Lopa ITALY lopa.miliad@gmail.com

 

Shtojca nr.1 e Udhezimit per Perfaqesues te DhTIT jashte vendit