Marina Pilinçi

CCIT Chairman’s Assistant

sekretaria@cci.al Tel: +355 045 800 932

Albana Laknori

General Secretary

albana_laknori@cci.al Tel: +355 045 800 936

Aris Tasho

Foreign Relations Office

aris_tasho@cci.al Tel: +355 045 800 933

Edlira Prenga

Head of Public Relations

edlira_prenga@cci.al Tel: +355 045 800 933

Emirjon Lleshi

Project Coordinator

emirjon_lleshi@cci.al Tel: +355 04 800 931

Nastjana Dedo

Project Coordinator

nastjana_dedo@cci.al Tel: +355 045 800 936

Nevila Konomi

Finance & Business Service Department

nevila_konomi@cci.al Tel: +355 045 800 931

Ardian Poshi

Finance & Business Service Department

ardi_poshi@cci.al Tel:+355 045 800 931

Ajsela Teli

Training Coordinator

ajsela_teli@cci.al Tel: +355 045 800 934