Jonida Mançellari

jonida_mancellari@cci.al   Tel: +355 045 800 932

Albana Laknori

albana_laknori@cci.al   Tel: +355 045 800 936

Aris Tasho

      aris_tasho@cci.al       Tel: +355 045 800 933

Edlira Prenga

edlira_prenga@cci.al   Tel: +355 045 800 933

Viola Xhindi

viola_xhindi@cci.al       Tel: +355 045 800 936

Emirjon Lleshi

emirjon_lleshi@cci.al   Tel: +355 04 800 931

Nastjana Dedo

nastjana_dedo@cci.al   Tel: +355 045 800 936

Nevila Konomi

nevila_konomi@cci.al   Tel: +355 045 800 931

Ardian Poshi

ardi_poshi@cci.al          Tel:+355 045 800 931

Adela Myftari

adela_myftari@cci.al     Tel: +355 045 800 934